2020 Candidates

DuPage County Candidates

Kathleen V. Carrier

Recorder

Wm. "Bill" White

Recorder

Zahra Suratwala

County Board District 1

Greg Whalen

Coroner

Candice Adams

Circuit Court Clerk

18th Circuit Judicial Candidates

Margaret "Peggy" O'Connell

(Bakalis Vacancy)

Jill Otte

(Sutter Vacancy)

Jeffrey M. Jacobson

(Anderson Vacancy

Azam Nizamuddin

(O'Shea Vacancy)

Please email addisondemocrats@gmail.com with any updates or corrections
*Incumbents are in bold

Race Candidate Email Website Facebook
President Joe Biden info@joebiden.com joebiden.com facebook.com/joebiden
Senate Dick Durbin info@dickdurbin.com durbinforsenate.com facebook.com/dickdurbin
US Rep 3 Maire Newman info@marienewmanforcongress.com marienewmanforcongress.com facebook.com/MarieNewmancommunityadvocate
US Rep 5 Mike Quigley info@quigleyforcongress.com quigleyforcongress.com facebook.com/QuigleyForCongress
US Rep 6 Sean Casten info@castenforcongress.com castenforcongress.com facebook.com/castenforcongress
US Rep 8 Raja Krishnamoorthi info@rajaforcongress.com rajaforcoongress.com facebook.com/rajaforcongress
US Rep 11 Bill Foster info@billfoster.com billfoster.com facebook.com/RepBillFoster
US Rep 14 Lauren Underwood info@underwoodforcongress.com underwoodforcongress.com facebook.com/UnderwoodforCongress
State Senate 25 Karina Villa (current State Rep for 49) Karina@Karinavilla.com karinavilla.com facebook.com/Karinaforsenate
State Senate 28 Laura Murphy Lauramurphy4senate@gmail.com facebook.com/MurphyforIllinois
State Senate 43 John Connor (current State Rep for 85) facebook.com/ConnorforIllinois
State Rep 41 Janet Yang Rohr Janet@janetforIllinois.com janetforillinois.com facebook.com/jyangrohr
State Rep 42 Ken Mejia-Beal ken.mb@kenmejiabeal.com kmbfor42.com facebook.com/kmbfor42
State Rep 45 Diane Pappas dianeforstaterep@gmail.com dianeforstaterep.com facebook.com/DianeForStateRep
State Rep 46 Deb Conroy votedebconroy@gmail.com debconroy.com facebook.com/DebConroy46/
State Rep 47 Jennifer Zordani jzo@att.net votezordani.com facebook.com/DemocratJenniferZordani
State Rep 48 Terra Costa-Howard Terra@tchfor48.com tchfor48.com facebook.com/tchfor48
State Rep 49 Maura Hirschauer maura@votemaura.com votemaura.com facebook.com/vote4maura
State Rep 56 Michelle Mussman michelle@votemichelle.org votemichelle.org facebook.com/MichelleMussman56
State Rep 77 Kathleen Willis kathy4rep@gmail.com facebook.com/KathleenWillisforStateRepresentative
State Rep 81 Anne Stava-Murray anne@teamstavamurray.com teamstavamurray.com facebook.com/StavaMurray
State Rep 82 Kassem Moukahal
State Rep 84 Stephanie Kifowit stephanie@stephaniekifowit.com stephaniekifowit.com facebook.com/skifowit
State Rep 85 Dagmara “Dee” Avelar votedee85@gmail.com facebook.com/deeforIL85
Clerk of the Circuit Court Candice Adams Candiceadams2020@gmail.com candiceadams2020.com facebook.com/CandiceAdams2020
Auditor Bill White billwhitedg@gmail.com billwhiteforauditor.com facebook.com/BillWhiteForAuditor
Coroner Greg Whalen campaign@gregorywhalen.com facebook.com/Whalen4Coroner
Recorder Kathleen Carrier
County Board 1 Zahra Suratwala zahra.suratwala@gmail.com zahrasuratwala.com facebook.com/ZahraForDuPageCounty
County Board 2 Paula Deacon-Garcia citizensforpauladeacongarcia@gmail.com pdg4dupage.com facebook.com/pdg4Dupage
County Board 3 Gail Cabala-Lowry gcabalalowry@gmail.com gail-cabala-lowry.org facebook.com/Elect-Gail-Cabala-Lowry-106782254042947
County Board 4 Lynn LaPlante http://helplynnwin.org/
County Board 5 Amy Chavez amy@amychavez2020.com amychavez2020.com facebook.com/amychavez2020
County Board 6 Greg Schwarze greg4dupage@gmail.com gregschwarze.com facebook.com/GregSchwarzeDuPage6
Forest Preserve – 2 Tina Tyson-Dunne votetina@yahoo.com votetina.org facebook.com/VoteTinaforForestPreserve
Forest Preserve – 4 Jeff Gahris jgahris@gmail.com jeff4dupageforests.com facebook.com/JeffGahris4DuPageForests
Forest Preserve – 5 Barb O’Meara bomeara27@comcast.net facebook.com/Barbara-OMeara-for-Forest-Preserve-Commissioner-of-DuPage-County-110850323654917
Judge (Bakalis) Peggy O’Connell oconnell4judge2020@gmail.com oconnell4judge.com facebook.com/OConnell4Judge
Judge (O’Shea) Azam Nizamuddin info@azamforjudge.com azamforjudge.com facebook.com/azamforjudge
Judge (Sutter) Jill Otte jill4judge@gmail.com jill4judge.com facebook.com/VoteJill4Judge
Judge (Anderson) Jeff Jacobson jacobsonforjudge@gmail.com jeffjacobson4judge.com facebook.com/JeffJacobson4Judge