Early Voting Locations

DuPage County Early Voting Opens at 18 Sites Oct. 19

County Clerk’s Office Increases Number of Polling Sites by 50%

Early Voting for the 2020 Presidential Election will have 18 sites in DuPage County on Monday, October 19. The number of sites was increased by 50 percent from the 12 sites utilized in the Primary to include areas that had previously been underserved by Early Voting, according to DuPage County Clerk Jean Kaczmarek.
Seventeen of the Early Voting sites will be touchscreen voting only. The DuPage County Fairgrounds will offer a touchscreen and the ongoing paper ballot voting. Nearly 15,000 people have already voted at the Fairgrounds site to date.

DuPage County voters can go to ANY of the following ‘Early Voting Sites’!

DuPage County’s 18 Early Voting sites are:

  • DuPage Fairgrounds 2015 Manchester Rd., Wheaton (paper and touchscreen)
  • College of DuPage 425 Fawell Blvd., Glen Ellyn
  • Elmhurst City Hall 209 N. York Rd., Elmhurst
  • Safety Village in Darien 7400 Cass Ave., Darien
  • Addison Township Office 401 N Addison Rd., Addison
  • The Annex at Abbington Banquet Hall 3s002 Rt 53, Glen Ellyn
  • Bartlett Community Center700 S. Bartlett Rd., Bartlett
  • The Courtyard 3s200 Rt 59, Warrenville
  • Darien Office Complex 8255 Lemont Rd., Darien
  • Downers Grove Village Hall 801 Burlington Ave., Downers Grove
  • Fox Valley Mall 195 Fox Valley Center Dr., Aurora
  • Islamic Center of Naperville 25W530 75th St., Naperville
  • Kings Hall Banquets 1000 Unit #40 Rohlwing Rd., Lombard
  • Lisle Park District / Wheatstack Restaurant 5900 S. Rt. 53, Lisle
  • Naperville Municipal Center 400 S. Eagle St., Naperville
  • Old Farm Market Place 2011 S. Washington St., Naperville
  • Stratford Square Mall 152 Stratford Square Entrance 3, Bloomingdale
  • Yorktown Center Lombard The Shops at Yorktown #42, Lombard

Most Early Voting sites are open seven days a week, until Monday, Nov. 2. The College of DuPage, Elmhurst City Hall, and Darien Safety Village sites are open Monday – Saturday, through Oct. 31. Specific hours can be found at: DupageCo.org/EarlyVoting

Strict health protocols will be followed at each Early Voting site to protect voters and poll workers from COVID-19. They include: 

  • Extended hours so that crowds may be more spread out throughout the day
  • Masks for poll workers, regular cleaning of equipment and touchscreens with sanitizing wipes, & signage reminding voters to keep six feet apart
  • In accordance with statewide COVID-19 prevention guidance, if a voter forgets their mask, they will be given a single-use mask from the Clerk’s Office All Early Voting sites are compliant with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) 

If you are uncertain of your voter registration status, including those voters who may have moved or changed their name since the last time they voted, to confirm their registration and see their sample ballot at the Clerk’s website, please check this link:  https://www.dupageco.org/VoterLookup/ 

To register to vote or check your registration status, visit https://ova.elections.il.gov

Addison Township Polling Location Changes:

Addison Precincts: 11-34-35-67
New Polling Location:
Fullerton School 121 Building  121 E. Fullerton Ave., Addison
Prior Polling Location: St. Joseph Parish to Fullerton

Bensenville Precinct 21:
New Polling Location:
The Pine Room 531 S. Church Rd., Bensenville
Prior Polling Location: Bridgeway of Bensenville

Elmhurst Precincts: 4-8-25
New Polling Location:
Emerson School 400 N. West Ave., Elmhurst
Prior Polling Location: Mary Queen of Heaven