We Want to Hear From You


Join Our Newsletter
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We are the Addison Township Democratic Organization, or ATDO for short! Addison Township Democrats represent a total of 8 township areas in DuPage County serving:

  • Addison
  • Bensenville
  • Elmhurst (N. of North Ave.)
  • Elk Grove Village (S. of Devon Ave.)
  • Itasca
  • Lombard (N. of North Ave./E. of Rt. 53)
  • Villa Park (N. of North Ave.)
  • Wood Dale

If you live in Addison Township and are looking for fellow Democrats in your area, we’re looking for you! 

ATDO Meetings are held every 4th Monday of the month via Zoom!

For more information, contact ATDO at any of the following:

Phone: 708.406.2525

Email: info@addisondemocrats.com

Mailing Address:
Addison Township Democratic Organization (ATDO)
P.O. Box 1263
Addison, IL 60101

Addison Township Elected Officers

  • Sarah Quinn – Chairperson
  • Sally Enright – First Vice Chairperson
  • Kathy Willis – Second Vice Chairperson
  • Jo Ann Pelikan – Secretary
  • Lynn Curiale – Treasurer

Addison Township Delegates

  • Mike Johnson – Delegate
  • Diane Pappas – Delegate
  • Mike Curio – Alternate Delegate
  • Linda Oberg – Alternate Delegate